Mailing address
Chisholm Trail Quilt Guild
P.O. Box 431
Georgetown, TX 78627

CTQG Operating Board
July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2018

Executive board members are elected by the membership. Each officer has voting rights, and may serve no more than two consecutive years in the same position, and no more than four consecutive years on the board in a voting position.

Office Name Email
President Rhonda Reinesch
1st VP — Programs DeDe Powell
2nd VP — Membership Vicci Conway
3rd VP — Workshops Nancy Stugart
Recording Secretary Suzy Cothran
Corresponding Secretary Pat Prince
Treasurer Cathy LaManna
Hospitality Kay Watts
Bee Coordinator Carol Fish
Newsletter Editor Deb Chase
Advertising Rebecca Salinger

Standing Committees
Coordinator/Committee positions are appointed by the executive board. These non-voting positions have no term limits.

Position Name Email
Historian Lynn Lewis-Kimmel
Property Manager Kathy Ciambrone
Parliamentarian Evelyn Brengle
Webmaster Evelyn Brengle
2019 Quilt Show Chair TBD
2018 Retreat Coordinator Dorene Cohen

Charity Liaisons

Charity Name Email
Community Service Chair Kathy Moore
Linus Connection Coordinator Becky Rodier