Contacts

Mailing address
Chisholm Trail Quilt Guild
P.O. Box 431
Georgetown, TX 78627

CTQG Operating Board
July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2018

Executive board members are elected by the membership. Each officer has voting rights, and may serve no more than two consecutive years in the same position, and no more than four consecutive years on the board in a voting position.


Office Name Email
President Rhonda Reinesch president@ctquiltguild.org
1st VP — Programs DeDe Powell programs@ctquiltguild.org
2nd VP — Membership Vicci Conway membership@ctquiltguild.org
3rd VP — Workshops Nancy Stugart workshops@ctquiltguild.org
Recording Secretary Suzy Cothran secretary@ctquiltguild.org
Corresponding Secretary Pat Prince correspondence@ctquiltguild.org
Treasurer Cathy LaManna treasurer@ctquiltguild.org
Hospitality Kay Watts hospitality@ctquiltguild.org
Bee Coordinator Carol Fish bees@ctquiltguild.org
Newsletter Editor Deb Chase newsletter@ctquiltguild.org
Advertising Rebecca Salinger advertising@ctquiltguild.org

Standing Committees
Coordinator/Committee positions are appointed by the executive board. These non-voting positions have no term limits.


Position Name Email
Historian Lynn Lewis-Kimmel historian@ctquiltguild.org
Property Manager Kathy Ciambrone property@ctquiltguild.org
Parliamentarian Evelyn Brengle parliamentarian@ctquiltguild.org
Webmaster Evelyn Brengle webmaster@ctquiltguild.org
2019 Quilt Show Chair TBD showChair@ctquiltguild.org
2018 Retreat Coordinator Dorene Cohen retreat@ctquiltguild.org

Charity Liaisons


Charity Name Email
Community Service Chair Kathy Moore service@ctquiltguild.org
Linus Connection Coordinator Becky Rodier linus@ctquiltguild.org